New Year, New Me!

Happy New Year dolls! It’s finally here, 2015 and I’m determined to make this year a good one. Even though I welcomed the new year with the flu (great start) I’m sure it’s going to be an amazing year. I decided to make three resolutions because there’s so much I want to accomplish this year to make myself a healthier and happier person that one resolution was never going to be enough.

Resolutions

  1. get fit and lose weight
  2. No more junk food or take-away’s
  3. have one positive experience each day (no matter how small)

I hope you all had a wonderful new year. What are your new years resolutions? and what do you want to accomplish this year?

Much love

Paige x

Leave a Reply

