January Wishlist

Hey dolls, with the new year in full swing and payday approaching fast I though it would be a good idea to do a little wishlist. This wishlist has a mix of practical items for this dreary winter and a couple of items that I can’t wait to use in Spring. There’s one item in particular that is something I would never normally go for which is the coat, I’ve never been a fan of fur or faux fur but when I saw that coat I just thought “my word! I need that in my life”. 

2015 1st wishlist

KeepCup – Lip Print Mug – Collarless Faux Fur Coat – Fedora – Rose Gold Midi Ring – Book: I ❤ Your Style – Snake-Effect Sandals – Ring – Sunglasses – Bodyclock Alarm Clock – Zip Skirt

Much love,

Paige x

Leave a Reply

