In the kitchen: Mango, beetroot & coconut juice

Hey dolls! I’ve really been loving juices and smoothies recently and this is definitely my favourite juice at the moment and will probably be my signature drink for summer.

mango, coconut and beetroot juice

Ingredients:

  • fresh mango, chopped (I used about a quarter of a mango)
  • coconut water
  • beetroot juice (I love Cawston Press radiant roots)
  • ice cubes
  1. chop up your mango into smallish chunks
  2. put a couple of ice cubes into your blender
  3. fill up about a third of the way with the beetroot juice
  4. then top up with the coconut water making sure you leave enough space to add the fresh mango pieces.
  5. add the mango chunks
  6. blend until completely smooth
  7. pour over ice, add a straw and enjoy!

I hope you enjoy this juice as much as I do.

Much love,

Paige x

Leave a Reply

