Things I’m Loving: November

Hey dolls! Once again it’s that time of month. I cannot believe how quick this year has flown by it’s crazy. This month has been pretty uneventful for myself though I have been doing a little spending and I’ve got a few things that I’ve adored this month.

01690ccc728bc0d857e603b2eb3a0e94b3c34cad3e

The gym

That’s right, I’ve started going to the gym and I’m really enjoying it. I have a gym buddy as well which is great and we’re going every day which is great and I’m hoping to stay motivated.

Portable charger

I am constantly using my phone and as a result my battery is always really low by lunch time. I decided to buy a portable charger and new usb cable as my iPhone cable is on its last legs. I love its got a cute little retro design and is convenient for long journeys or days out.

Simply Nigella

I LOVE this woman! I love her books, her TV series & just her in general. I always look forward to watching her new series and I’ve even bought the book because I saw an amazing vegan chocolate cake on the first episode. I cant wait to make it.

Justin Bieber 

I think its safe to say I am a belieber now. His new album is on my to buy list and I even want to see him live.

justin-bieber-2015.jpg

image taken from google

 

Adele

She’s finally back and better than ever. I preordered her album 25 literally the second I heard it was coming out and it was definitely worth the painfully long wait. Once again she has not disappointed.

640_adele_25_cover

Image taken from google

 

 Blistex

with the weather getting colder I’ve had to stock up on my holy grail lip product. Once my lips start feeling dry and like they’re going to end up chapped I have to use Blistex relief cream. It’s the only lip product that keeps my lips moisturised and believe me I’ve tried loads of lip products but none of them even come close.

The Muppets

I’ve been loving the muppets TV series. I’ve always loved the muppets so I was extremely excited to see they had a new TV show. It’s a documentary style show and follows them round behind the scenes of Miss Piggy’s late night talk show. It’s brilliant.

The-Muppets-1

Image taken from Google

 

Christmas decorations

I bought myself a little tree for my bedroom and I had to put it up and decorate it immediately. I always get crazy excited at Christmas time. It’s like I become a kid again. I just love the whole festive season and I really enjoy buying and wrapping presents (it’s oddly therapeutic).

015fbe4f7cd5395faa308189578211beb71d059c90

Much love,

Paige x

Leave a Reply

