Blogmas #2: Stocking Fillers for her

Hey dolls! So it’s day two of blogmas and I thought I’d do a little stocking fillers post as I haven’t finished my Christmas shopping yet (a panic attack is inevitable) I’ve been trying to find little presents to go with some of my family’s larger presents as we’ve all decided to have a budget on how much we spend on each other but some of the presents don’t really look like a lot so I figured little stocking fillers were the way to go and I’ve found some really good bargains too which is always great when you’ve got a budget to stick too.

stocking filler wishlist

elephant ring holder heart hanging tea light holdercable knit hot water bottlethe bubble sparkling winehot cookie usb warmerhangover rescue tea

Much love

Paige x

Leave a Reply

