Blogmas #10: A little Boots beauty haul

Hey dolls! Today I went to a little Christmas blogger get together in Telford which I adore as it means I get to catch up with all the lovely local blogging ladies; and as always I had to buy a few things. 

   
   I’ve been looking at the Revlon colorstay gel envy for a few months now and I’ve kept coming back to this colour in particularly which isn’t a colour I’d normally go for but its so vibrant I decided to finally take the plunge and buy it. I decided to get the gel top coat as well as I want the colour to last without chipping so hopefully this will do the trick. I also look around the 3 for 2 Christmas gifts and came across this soap and glory palette. I really liked the colours as I normally go for nude colours it is a nice change from my safe little bubble.

 
  
This little gift set is too cute and it includes the No7 eye contour brush, dramatic lift mascara, stay perfect eyeshadow, pop and glow cream blush stick. 

  
 I was lucky enough to win a 50ml bottle of Giorgio Armani Diamonds black carat for being the most festively dressed. 

  
Feeling extremely festive in my gingerbread leggings and emoji Christmas jumper.

Much love,

Paige xx

 
 

15 thoughts on “Blogmas #10: A little Boots beauty haul

Leave a Reply

