Blogmas #13: off to Coventry to watch the rugby

Hey dolls! Today has actually been an eventful day for me. Usually Sunday’s are a day of relaxation (I used that word loosely) and house work. But today I’ve been to Coventry with a couple of friends from work to watch the London Wasps rugby match. This was very exciting for me as I’ve never been to watch a match I’ve only ever watched them on TV. 

We spent the day in Coventry getting our drink on (responsibly I might add) and also having a nice pub lunch. I even got mistaken for Fleur East by a group of drunk men which was amusing. Then we headed over to the stadium for the match.

It ended up being a really nice day out even though the Wasps lost in the end I thoroughly enjoyed myself and I definitely want to go again. 

   

   

  

     
 Hope you all had a great Sunday too!

Much love,

Paige x

Leave a Reply

