Life: I’ve started a food blog!

Hey dolls! So I decided seeing as I’ve been writing so many recipes recently that I should create a food blog for them. As much as I love posting my recipes on here I want this blog to be more about lifestyle than food and let’s be honest recently it has become very food orientated. So I present to you the happy healthy kitchen where all my future foodie posts will be. I hope you’ll give it a little look but don’t worry I’ll still be posting here too. Just not recipes…. Well maybe the odd one or two 🙂

 

Much love,

Paige x

Leave a Reply

