Life: I’ve finally got my car!!

Hey dolls! So for the last couple of months I’ve been looking at getting a car as I miss driving and having that independence. I miss road trips and just being able to get out and about the way you can when you have a car. Well it finally got delivered today and he’s so beautiful! Yes he’s a boy, I don’t believe cars should just be girls. 


I haven’t thought of a name for him yet but I am looking for suggestions. My previous car which coincidentally I scrapped 4 years ago today was Oscar the Corsa… Get it? He was an old banger but I loved him. And now I have a little C1 so I’m trying to think of a fun name for him. If you have any suggestions that would be great!
Much love,

Paige x

Leave a Reply

